2019 Sponsors

We are grateful for all the support we receive each year! This year, the following unions have generouly donated to keep CLiFF alive and well.

Organization NameRanking OfficerTitle
BCGEUStephanie SmithPresident
Canadian Labour CongressHassan YussuffPresident
CUPWJan SimpsonNational President
Edmonton and District Labour CouncilMelissa Field Vice-President
IATSEJustin AntheunisPresident
Peel Elementary Teachers’ LocalSteve D´nomméePresident
Power Workers’ UnionMel HyattPresident
PSAC OntarioSharon DeSousaREVP
Society of United ProfessionalsScott TraversPresident
Toronto & York RLCJohn CartwrightPresident
UFCW CanadaPaul R. MeinemaPresident
UniforJerry DiasPresident
Workers United Canada CouncilRandall HutchinsonPresident