Volunteers 2016

CLiFF would not be possible at all without the hard work of committed volunteers.

This year, we extend a special thank you to the following amazing members of the CLiFF family who generously dedicated their time towards reviewing film submissions:

Burcu Ozturk
Erika Yoshida
Jin Choi
John Barber
Larry Savage
Renée Ferguson
Richard Ongcango
Thao Vu
Todd Ferguson